YG 'My Krazy Life' Complete Album Lyrics

YG - 'My Krazy Life'

YG released his billboard hit single ‘My Nigga’ last summer and hasn’t slowed down since. The Compton artist is scheduled to deliver his debut LP, ‘My Krazy Life’, in the United States on March 18th via Def Jam Records. The date is quite significant to YG as he’s revealed in several interviews it’s the five year anniversary of him going to prison and showcases his growth and journey since then.

’My Krazy Life’ is structured to be a “day in the life of YG”. ‘Meet The Flockers’ tells a story of YG and his friends robbing a house and then the following track, ‘My Nigga’, is all about showing love to the homies. It’s not all “turn up” tunes as there’s a few R&B tracks in the middle portion of the album. ‘Do It To Ya’ finds YG cheating on his girl, then on ‘Me & My Bitch’ she returns the favor, and then the following track YG asks ‘Who Do You Love’ with the help of Drake.

’My Krazy Life’ is available for pre-order over on iTunes. Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Ty Dolla $ign, ScHoolboy Q, Tory Lanez, Young Jeezy, Rich Homie Quan, and others all assist YG on guest features throughout the 14-track standard edition. The majority of production was handled by DJ Mustard, who oversaw the creation of the whole project.

Did YG deliver? Check out the album lyrics to ‘My Krazy Life’ below.

1. 'Momma Speech Intro'

2. 'BPT'

3. 'I Just Wanna Party (feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)'

4. 'Left, Right'

5. 'Bicken Back Bein Bool'

6. 'Meet The Flockers'

7. 'My Nigga (feat Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)'

8. 'Do It To Ya (feat. TeeFLii)'

9. ''Me & My Bitch (feat. Tory Lanez)'

10. 'Who Do You Love (feat. Drake)'

11. 'Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin') (feat. Kendrick Lamar)'

12. '1AM'

13. 'Thank God (Interlude)'

14. 'Sorry Momma (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)'


15. 'When I Was Gone'

16. 'Bompton'

17. 'My Nigga Remix (feat. Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, & Meek Mill)'

By on March 13, 2014
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by