This Is Ellie Goulding’s New Album “Delirium” Cover Art & 22-Song Tracklist!

ellie goulding delirium album cover

Not only did Ellie Goulding premiere her new single “On My Mind” today (Sept. 17), she also took this perfect moment when everyone’s talking about her and her new music to unveil the official cover art for her upcoming album, confirmed to be titled “Delirium”, and its 22-song tracklist. Yes, 22 I said!!! “Delirium” will arrive in stores worldwide on November 6th.

The album cover (above) shows Ellie with nothing but a fur coat on smelling the air around her. The background color of the cover photo is pure teal, and Ellie’s name and the album title are written in the same font and in golden color.

As for the “Delirium” tracklisting (see below), 22 songs will make the DELUXE VERSION of the album, there are no collaborations, and clever Ellie Goulding will be including in “Delirium” her “Fifty Shades of Grey” hit “Love Me Like You Do” and her "Motion" collaboration with Calvin Harris, "Outside".

“Delirium” is available for PRE-ORDER now on the Universal Music Store.

What new song are you most anticipating to hear?


  1. Intro (Delirium)
  2. Aftertaste
  3. Something In the Way You Move
  4. Keep On Dancin’
  5. On My Mind
  6. Around U
  7. Codes
  8. Holding On For Life
  9. Love Me Like You Do
  10. Don’t Need Nobody
  11. Don’t Panic
  12. We Can’t Move To This
  13. Army
  14. Lost and Found
  15. Devotion
  16. Scream It Out
  17. The Greatest
  18. I Do What I Love
  19. Paradise
  20. Winner
  21. Heal
  22. Outside
By on September 17, 2015
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by