Ellie Goulding Don't Need Nobody

Ellie Goulding with “Don't Need Nobody” is track no. 10 from the album “Delirium”. Co-written by Savan Kotecha, Peter Svensson, Ludvig Söderberg, Jakob Jerlstrom and Max Martin.

Due to licensing restrictions, we can't show you the lyrics 😞

Be the first to read about the latest pop music on our blog 👉

Ellie Goulding

Music Video

“Trending music” playlist

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by