Selena Gomez - "Revival" [Complete Album Lyrics]

selena gomez cover album 2015

Revival” is the new album from Selena Gomez. Its worldwide unveiling/release was scheduled for October 9th via the singer’s new label of Interscope Records (bye, bye, Hollywood!), however, the full album leaked two days earlier, on October 7th – to the rejoice of her fans who couldn’t wait a second longer, but to the dismay of Selena’s label.

Revival” will feature 11 songs in its standard edition, 14 in its deluxe, and 16 in its international.

Producers that have helped Selena on this album have been: Rock Mafia, Hit-Boy Dave Audé, Max Martin, Mattman & Robin, Stargate, Benny Blanco, Sir Nolan, Nick Monson, Hector Delgado, Chris Braide, Steve Mac and Felix Snow.

There’s only one collaboration in the entire “Revival” set and that’s the lead single “Good for You” featuring rapper ASAP Rocky.

Although pretty evident, let me just remind you that this album was heavily inspired by Selena’s already-dead “controversial” relationship with Justin Bieber.

Favorite songs?

1. Revival

2. Kill Em With Kindness

3. Hands To Myself

4. Same Old Love

5. Sober

6. Good For You

7. Camouflage

8. Me & the Rhythm

9. Survivors

10. Body Heat

11. Rise

12. Me & My Girls

13. Nobody

14. Perfect

15. Outta My Hands

16. Cologne

By on October 8, 2015
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.