Zara Larsson - "So Good": Album Lyrics

zara larsson so good album artwork

"So Good" is the second studio album but first international one by Swedish pop sensation Zara Larsson. The official release date of "So Good" is March 17th, 2017 but unfortunately the whole album leaked online a week in advance. Will this hurt the first week sales? A week in advance is a lot of time so most likely yes. "So Good" will be distributed in Sweden and the rest of Europe by TEN Music Group and in the U.S by L.A Reid's Epic Records.

"So Good" comes with 15 tracks and a hand of them are collaborations. With who? MNEK, Ty Dolla Sign, Wizkid and Clean Bandit.

Although "Lush Life" is included in the album, the real lead single of the project is the banger "Ain't My Fault". Don't get it twisted.

L.A Reid said of Zara Larsson that she had the potential to be "huge", and although we also see the talent and we love her, "huge" artists sell a lot of albums and we have to see Zara sell a lot first to call her that.

Favorite songs and lyrics?

  1. What They Say
  2. Lush Life
  3. I Would Like
  4. So Good (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  5. TG4M (Too Good for Me)
  6. Only You
  7. Never Forget You (Zara Larsson & MNEK)
  8. Sundown (feat. Wizkid)
  9. Don’t Let Me Be Yours
  10. Make That Money
  11. Ain’t My Fault
  12. One Mississippi
  13. Funeral
  14. I Can't Fall In Love Without You
  15. Symphony (Clean Bandit & Zara Larsson)
By on March 16, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.