Zara Larsson Ain't My Fault

Zara Larsson with “Ain't My Fault” is an official single from the Swedish singer's debut international album. "Ain't My Fault", written by MNEK, is released on September 2nd, 2016.

Due to licensing restrictions, we can't show you the lyrics 😞

Be the first to read about the latest pop music on our blog 👉

Zara Larsson

Music Video

“Matching Music” playlist

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.