XXXTentacion - "Skins": Official Album Lyrics

xxxtentacion skins album

Read now all the lyrics from XXXTentacion’s “Skins” album.

Skins” is the rapper’s third studio album and a posthumous one. XXXTentacion was murdered in the state of Florida by two armed men on June 18th, 2018. He was 20.

The official release date of “Skins” is December 7th, 2018 (XXX Studios).

XXXTentacion’s posthumous album features 10 tracks, just one collaboration (with Kanye West), and the producers who worked on these songs were John Cunningham and Robert Soukiasyan.

Note: The album leaked a few days in advance hence all the lyrics being available at the time of publishing this post.


1. “Introduction”

2. “Guardian angel

3. “Train food

4. “whoa (mind in awe)"

5. “BAD!


7. “One Minute” feat. Kanye West

8. “difference (interlude)

9. “I don’t let go

10. “what are you so afraid of


By on December 5, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by