Troye Sivan - "Bloom": Complete Album Lyrics!

troye sivan bloom album

Read all the lyrics from the new Troye Sivan album “Bloom” now!

This 10-track album is the official follow-up to the Australian singer’s 2015 debut LP “Blue Neighborhood” that amassed so many positive reviews, cracked the Top 10 of the Billboard Top 200 chart and sold over 500,000 copies in the U.S alone.

The producers who helped Troye make the “Bloom” album a reality were: Oscar Holter, Alex Hope, Bram, Inscore, Jam City, Oscar Görres, Ariel Rechtshaid, Buddy Ross, and Bobby Krlic.

The official lead single from this album that EMI/Capitol released on August 31 was “My My My!”. And one of the most talked about songs on the album will definitely be “Seventeen”, which Troye wrote about an affair he had with an older man from Grindr when he still was underage.

Favorite songs?

The Lyrics

1. Seventeen

2. My My My!

3. The Good Side

4. Bloom

5. Postcard

6. Dance To This

7. Plum

8. What A Heavenly Way To Die

9. Lucky Strike

10. Animal

The Stream

By on August 31, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by