Thomas Rhett - "Life Changes": Album Lyrics!

thomas rhett life changes album

Check out all of the song lyrics from Thomas Rhett’s third studio album “Life Changes”, which was released in stores worldwide today, September 8. “Life Changes” is the follow-up album to the country singer’s 2015 “Tangled Up” set, which got a platinum certification from the RIAA.

“Life Changes”, which features productions from Dann Huff, Jesse Frasure, Julian Bunetta and Joe London, is made of 14 tracks. No deluxe edition with extra tracks will be available.

Collaborations-wise, Thomas’s new album has 2; one with Maren Morris and one with his dad, fellow country singer, Rhett Akins.

The lead single from this album was the song “Craving You”, which made it onto the Top 40 of the Billboard Hot 100.

1. Craving You

2. Unforgettable

3. Sixteen

4. Drink a Little Beer

5. Marry Me

6. Leave Right Now

7. Smooth Like the Summer

8. Life Changes

9. When You Look Like That

10. Sweetheart

11. Kiss Me Like a Stranger

12. Renegades

13. Gateway Love

14. Grave

By on September 9, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by