This Is The Tracklist of The Weeknd’s “Starboy” Album!

the weeknd starboy tracklist

The Weekend revealed the full tracklist of his forthcoming much-anticipated third studio album “Starboy” this week.

The LP, which will hit stores around the world on November 25th via Interscope Records/Universal, will feature 18 tracks in total.

“Starboy” is to include 4 collaborations. One with indie-pop queen Lana del Rey, one with rapper Kendrick Lamar, and two with French production duo Daft Punk.

*The Weeknd simultaneously released TWO countdown singles from “Starboy” last Friday night: “Party Monster” and “I Feel It Coming”. These are supposed to be the last tracks we’re going hear from the Canadian singer’s new album before it comes out.


  1. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
  2. Party Monster
  3. False Alarm
  4. Reminder
  5. Rockin’
  6. Secrets
  7. True Colors
  8. Stargirl (feat. Lana Del Rey)
  9. Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  10. Six Feet Under
  11. Love to Lay
  12. A Lonely Night
  13. Attention
  14. Ordinary Life
  15. Nothing Without You
  16. All I Know (feat. Future)
  17. Die For You
  18. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)


By on November 19, 2016
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by