This Is The Official Tracklist of Paramore's "After Laughter" Album!

paramore after laughter album

This Is The Official Tracklist of Paramore's "After Laughter" Album!

Paramore didn’t just premiere their new single “Hard Times” today, they also unveiled the title, tracklist and album cover of their forthcoming fifth studio album. “After Laugher” will be released on May 12th via Fueled by Ramen and Atlantic Records. The 12-track new album will be Paramore’s fifth and their first since founding member, bassist Jeremy Davis, left the band in December 2015. Paramore’s last LP was their 2013-released eponymous one.

More details about the album taken from the official press release below:

“AFTER LAUGHTER” was recorded at Nashville’s historic RCA Studio B – Paramore’s first time recording in their own beloved hometown. The album is produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen and Paramore’s own Taylor York. “AFTER LAUGHTER” also marks the return of original member Zac Farro back to the band.

Huh, one leaves and one returns!

Welcome back, Zac!

Official "AFTER LAUGHTER" tracklist:

1. Hard Times

2. Rose-Colored Boy

3. Told You So

4. Forgiveness

5. Fake Happy

6. 26

7. Pool

8. Grudges

9. Caught In The Middle

10. Idle Worship

11. No Friend

12. Tell Me How

What song are you anticipating the most based on its title?

PS: "After Laughter" is available for pre-order now!

By on April 19, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2017.