This Is The Cover Art & Tracklist Of Avril Lavigne’s “Head Above Water” Album!

avril lavigne album cover head above water

Avril Lavigne has a revealed the official artwork and tracklist for her much-anticipated sixth studio album “Head Above Water”, which will also be her come back one, as her previous album was released all the way back in 2013.

See al the reveal in the video tweet below:

“Head Above Water” will include 13 tracks in total. A pretty decent number. I’m happy with it! Are you?

  1. Head Above Water
  2. Birdie?
  3. I Fell In Love With The Devil
  4. Tell Me It's Over
  5. Dumb Blonde
  6. It Was In Me
  7. Souvenir
  8. Crush
  9. Goddess
  10. Bigger Wow
  11. Love Me Insane
  12. Warrior

What’s a new song you can’t wait to listen to based on its title? For me it has to be “Warrior”. That title is so powerful and I’m very sure Avril placed it as the last tack for a reason. Can’t wait to hear it!

And what do you guys think of the album’s cover art? I mean, I like he idea of it but no so much the execution. Avril’s body positioning and face look a little bit awkward to me.

“Head Above Water”, is rumored to be arriving in stores in February next year. It will be up for pre-order starting December 12th (the same day Avril’s new single “Tell Me It’s Over” gets released).

*Make sure to follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for the latest updates!

By on December 8, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.