This Is The Cover Art & Full Tracklist Of Demi Lovato's "Confident" Album, Out In October 2015!

demi lovato confident album cover

With the help of a few celebrity friends, Demi Lovato unveiled on Twitter last night (Aug. 26) the complete tracklist of her upcoming fifth studio album, confirmed to be titled now "Confident". The album will be released in "October 2015", with some rumors pointing out October 31st as the most likely date.

"Confident" will be made of only 13 tracks unless Demi decides to give fans 'deluxe' or 'special' versions of the album containing bonus tracks, but that's yet to be announced.

In terms of collaboration, there will be only 2, and curiously both guests are female rapper singers. One is Demi's BFF Iggy Azalea and the other L.A-based rapper Sirah.

The album title was inspired by the song of the same name "Confident" - which unfortunately is my least favorite 'heard' song from the album so far.

Which songs am I more interested to hear? Definitely "Father", and "Mr. Hughes". The latter, according to some fans, seems to be inspired by Demi Lovat's very first love; "a football player from high school".

Demi also unveiled the album cover art yesterday. The simple cover features a fierce shot of Demi serving legs, flawless tan and sexiness with slicked back hair, black-painted nails against a bright white background.

What song are you anticipating the most?

  1. Confident
  2. Cool For the Summer
  3. Old Ways
  4. For You
  5. Stone Cold
  6. Kingdom Come (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  7. Waiting For You (feat. Sirah)
  8. Wildfire
  9. Lionheart
  10. Yes
  11. Father
  12. Stars
  13. Mr. Hughes
By on August 27, 2015
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.