This Is The Artwork & Tracklist of Zayn's "Icarus Falls" Album!

zayn icarus falls album cover official

The big reveal has taken place.

The official artwork and tracklist for Zayn’s much-anticipated second solo album “Icarus Falls” are out. Zayn revealed these via a promotional video uploaded on all of his social media accounts on Tuesday afternoon. “Icarus Falls”, which drops this Friday, December 14th, will contain a whooping 27 tracks.


For practical reasons, we’ve transcribed the full tracklist for you below:

  1. Let Me
  2. Natural
  3. Back to Life
  4. Common
  5. Imprint
  6. Stand Still
  7. Tonight
  8. Flight of the Stars
  9. If I Got You
  10. Talk to Me
  11. There You Are
  12. I Don't Mind
  13. Icarus Interlude
  14. Good Guy
  15. You Wish You Knew
  16. Sour Diesel
  17. Satisfaction
  18. Scripted
  19. Entertainer
  20. All That
  21. Good Years
  22. Fresh Air
  23. Rainberry
  24. Insomnia
  25. No Candle No Light
  26. Fingers
  27. Too Much

What’s a new song you can’t wait to listen to based on its title? For me it has to be “Scripted”. I just think this is a song that for sure will contain more shade towards One Direction, lol – because based on the few countdown singles released to date, that clearly was an inspiration for Zayn when it came to writing at least part of the “Icarus Falls” album.

And as for the album’s artwork, well…it clearly fits the title of the album but I wish Zayn had appear in it! What are your thoughts? Like it or not?

*Make sure to follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for the latest updates!

By on December 11, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.