This Is The Artwork & Tracklist Of Billie Eilish's "When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?" Debut Album!

billie eilish debut album artwork

American singer-songwriter Billie Eilish has officially announced her much-anticipated debut full-length studio album.

The LP is titled “When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?” and will be released on March 29th via Darkroom and Interscope Records.

Pre-order is available here.

“When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?” will be comprised of 14 tracks.


1. "!!!!!!!"

2. "Bad Guy"

3. "Xanny"

4. "You Should See Me in a Crown"

5. "All the Good Girls Go to Hell"

6. "Wish You Were Gay"

7. "When the Party's Over"

8. "8"

9. "My Strange Addiction"

10. "Bury a Friend"

11. "ilomilo"

12. "Listen Before I Go"

13. "I Love You"

14. "Goodbye"

What’s one song that you can’t wait to listen to based solely on its title? For me it’d have to be “Wish You Were Gay”. What could that be about!?

Together with the launch of the album’s pre-order, Billie Eilish released a new single.

Will you be getting a copy of Billie's “When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?” album this March?

By on January 31, 2019
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.