This Is Janelle Monáe's "Dirty Computer" Album Tracklist!

janelle dirty computer tracklist

With just days to go to the release of her new studio album "Dirty Computer", singer Janelle Monaé has revealed the full tracklist via her official website. By means of an interactive game, Janelle did the revealing track by track, until all 14 were showed.

"Dirty Computer" will feature collaborations with the likes of Pharrell Williams, Zoë Kravitz, Brian Wilson and Grimes.


01. Dirty Computer (feat. Brian Wilson)

02. Crazy, Classic, Life

03. Take a Byte

04. Jane’s Dream

05. Screwed (feat. Zoë Kravitz)

06. Django Jane

07. PYNK (feat. Grimes)

08. Make Me Feel

09. I Got the Juice (feat. Pharrell Williams)

10. I Like That

11. Stevie’s Dream

12. Don’t Judge Me

13. So Afraid

14. Americans

The new Janelle Monaé album is out this Friday, April 27th.

Will you be buying?

By on April 25, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by