The Weeknd Beauty Behind The Madness

The Weeknd with “Beauty Behind The Madness” is the title track from the singer's 2015 album.


1. Real Life

2. Losers (feat. Labrinth)

3. Tell Your Friends

4. Often

5. The Hills

6. Acquainted

7. Can't Feel My Face

8. Shameless

9. Earned It

10. In The Night

11. As You Are

12. Prisoner (feat. Lana Del Rey)

13. Dark Times (feat. Ed Sheeran)

14. Angel

Be the first to read about the latest pop music on our blog 👉

The Weeknd

Music Video

“Trending music” playlist

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.