The Script - "No Sound Without Silence" [Album Lyrics]

the script 2014 album cover

Irish rock band The Script’s fourth studio album of their still on-going career is “No Sound Without Silence”. The release date of the EP is as follows; first Ireland on September 12, then the UK on September 15 and finally the US on September 30. The Danny O'Donoghue-led band took two years to complete the “#3” album follow-up.

“No Sound Without Silence” is a 11-track album whose only bonus track (song #12) will be available to those buying the iTunes version. The bonus track is "Howl at the Moon".

All of the tracks on the new The Script album have been written and produced by the three band members; Danny O'Donoghue, Mark Sheehan and Glen Power. There’s an exception, though. Track #6 “Flares” was co-written by Ryan Tedder. The famed OneRepublic leader seems to have written track for anyone that's anyone this year!

The release of The Script's “No Sound Without Silence” is preceded by the fantastic lead single "Superheroes", whose music video filmed in a shanty village in South Africa moved everyone's hearts.

Favorite songs?

  1. No Good in Goodbye
  2. Superheroes
  3. Man on a Wire
  4. It’s Not Right for You
  5. The Energy Never Dies
  6. Flares
  7. Army of Angels
  8. Never Seen Anything “Quite Like You”
  9. Paint the Town Green
  10. Without Those Songs
  11. Hail Rain or Sunshine
  12. Howl at the Moon
By on September 12, 2014
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by