Taylor Swift's "Reputation" Album Tracklist Revealed: See 15 Tracks

taylor reputation tracklist

Taylor Swift's "Reputation" Album Tracklist Revealed: See 15 Tracks

Following yesterday’s leak of the alleged tracklist of her “Reputation” album, Taylor Swift took online to address the matter in the late hours of Tuesday. Taylor confirmed the leak was real and she went ahead and shared the back cover of the physical edition of “Reputation” where the entire tracklist, plus collaborators, could be seen.

“Reputation”, which hits stores this Friday, November 10, will carry a total of 15 tracks and will feature only two guests; Ed Sheeran and Future, both appearing on the same song: track number three; “End Game”. These 15 tracks are a step up comparing it to 2014’s “1989” album, which only boasted 13 tracks on its standard edition.


1. …Ready For It?

2. End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)

3. I Did Something Bad

4. Don't Blame Me

5. Delicate

6. Look What You Made Me Do

7. So It Goes

8. Gorgeous

9. Getaway Car

10. King of My Heart

11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied

12. Dress

13. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things

14. Call It What You Want

15. New Year's Day

It is rumored when “Reputation” is officially released this Friday it won’t be available straight away on streaming platforms. Word has it Taylor plans to focus on “selling” (and forget about streaming) the album at least for the first few days.

Which new song you can't wait to listen to?

By on November 8, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.