Taylor Swift - "Reputation": Album Lyrics

taylor swift reputation

Taylor Swift - "Reputation": Album Lyrics

Check out all the song lyrics from Taylor Swift’s new album “Reputation” now!

“Reputation” is the sixth studio album from the country-turned-pop singer. “Reputation” was released this Friday morning worldwide via Big Machine Records. The album is comprised of 15 tracks in total and the only two fellow-artist guests are Ed Sheeran and rapper Future, who are featured on track number two “End Game”. “Reputation” is Taylor Swift’s follow-up album to 2014’s “1989”.

Taylor co-wrote all 15 songs on “Reputation” and the producers who helped her record the album were: Jack Antonoff, Max Martin, Shellback, and Ali Payami.

The lead single of “Reputation” is “Look What Yo Made Me Do”.


1. …Ready For It?

2. End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)

3. I Did Something Bad

4. Don't Blame Me

5. Delicate

6. Look What You Made Me Do

7. So It Goes

8. Gorgeous

9. Getaway Car

10. King of My Heart

11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied

12. Dress

13. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things

14. Call It What You Want

15. New Year's Day

By on November 10, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.