Sia Announces "Everyday Is Christmas" Holiday Album: Cover + Tracklist

sia Everyday is Christmas album

Sia Announces "Everyday Is Christmas" Holiday Album: Cover + Tracklist

Sia just revealed the cover art, tracklist and official release date for her first-ever holiday album, “Everyday Is Christmas”. The collection of all-original holiday songs will arrive in stores on November 17th, 2017 via Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic Records. All 10 tracks on “Everyday Is Christmas” were written by Sia and long-time collaborator Greg Kurstin.

Here’s an important extract from the press release:

“The album’s lead single, “Santa’s Coming For Us,” has several counterparts on the album including other festive songs like “Candy Cane Lane,” “Ho Ho Ho,” and “Puppies Are Forever” which are anchored by ballads “Underneath The Christmas Lights,” “Snowman,” and “Snowflake.”

So “Santa’s Coming For Us” will be the first single – expect this song to be premiered any day now, and there WILL be “festive holiday” songs on this Sia album. Some people said that this would be filled with nothing but ballads or extremely dramatic, not-very-christmassy songs, but the press release leaves things clear: we will have our “festive” songs. Woot!

Sia’s “Everyday Is Christmas” album will go for pre-order on October 30th.


1. Santa's Coming For Us

2. Candy Cane Lane

3. Snowman

4. Snowflake

5. Ho Ho Ho

6. Puppies Are Forever

7. Sunshine

8. Underneath The Mistletoe

9. Everyday is Christmas

10. Underneath The Christmas Lights

By on October 16, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.