Shakira - “El Dorado World Tour” Opening Night: Best Videos, Setlist!

shakira el dorado world tour
shakira el dorado world tour concert
shakira el dorado world tour performance

After so many delays due to health issues, Shakira was finally able to kick of her "El Dorado World Tour" last night in Hamburg, Germany. At the city's Barclaycard Arena, the Colombian singer performed a sold-out concert before 16,000 fans.

Shakira's official setlist for this tour will see her opening every night with a medley of her iconic Spanish hits "Estoy Aqui" and "Donde Estas Corazon" and will see her wrapping up the live spectacle with "La Bicicleta".

See the "El Dorado World Tour" setlist below (SPOILER):

  1. "Estoy Aquí" / "¿Dónde Estás Corazón?"
  2. "She Wolf"
  3. "Si Te Vas"
  4. "Nada"
  5. "Perro Fiel" / "El Perdón"
  6. "Underneath Your Clothes"
  7. "Me Enamoré"
  8. "Inevitable"
  9. "Chantaje"
  10. "Whenever, Wherever"
  11. "Tú"
  12. "Amarillo"
  13. "La Tortura"
  14. "Antología"
  15. "Can't Remember to Forget You"
  16. "Loca" / "Rabiosa"
  17. "La La La (Brazil 2014)" / "Waka Waka (This Time for Africa)"
  18. Encore
  19. "Toneladas"
  20. "Hips Don’t Lie"
  21. "La Bicicleta"

As you can see, besides performing a bunch of songs from her latest album "El Dorado", Shakira will also treat her fans with performances of her most popular songs from previous albums and her iconic Spanish hits from early in her career.

Check out a few of the performances of the Hamburg opening night below. And click here to watch the entire concert, thanks to an amazing fan who uploaded everything on YouTube. Next for Shakira is continuing performing concerts in Europe during the months of June and July before traveling to North America and then Latin America,

WATCH (Spoiler)

By on June 4, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.