Rihanna - "ANTI" [Complete Album Lyrics]

rihanna anti

Four years later here it is. The follow-up to 2012’s “Unapologetic” has arrived. Released yesterday, January 28th, 2016, by surprise – first on Tidal, and then on iTunes – “ANTI” finally came to being. This is Rihanna’s eighth studio album.

The best explanation out there for the album’s title is the following: “By continuing to follow her own instincts, her new work strives to make an impact by doing the very antithesis of what the public expects”. She’s such a rebel!

“ANTI” is made of 13 tracks in its standard edition while those of you who purchase the deluxe one, spending a few extra dollars, will get three bonus tracks.

What producers helped Rihanna in the recording process of “ANTI”? Here’s the list: Fred Ball, Jeff Bhasker, Boi-1da, DJ Mustard, Tyran Donaldson, Frank Dukes, Fade Majah, Kuk Harrell, Hit-Boy, Daniel Jones, Brian Kennedy, Kevin Parker, Chad Sabo Mick Schultz, Robert Shea Taylor, Timbaland Twice as Nice and No I.D.

The official lead single of “ANTI” is the Drake-assisted song “Work” (shhh! “Four Five Seconds” never existed).

Note: Make sure to catch Rihanna on the road with her “Anti World Tour” which kicks off in late February in San Diego, California (USA) and will end (although she could add more legs in the future) in Zurich, Switzerland in late August.

Favorite songs?

1. Consideration

2. James Joint

3. Kiss It Better

4. Work

5. Desperado

6. Woo

7. Needed Me

8. Yeah, I Said It

9. Same Ol' Mistakes

10.Never Ending

11. Love on the Brain

12. Higher

13. Close To You

14. Goodnight Gotham

15. Pose

16. Sex With Me

By on January 29, 2016
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.