Rick Ross - "Rather You Than Me": Album Lyrics

rick ross rather you than me

Rick Ross - "Rather You Than Me": Album Lyrics

Rick Ross releases his ninth studio album "Rather You Than Me" on March 17th, with distribution by Epic Records. This is to be the official follow-up to the rapper's 2015 "Black Market" LP.

"Rather You Than Me" will come with 14 tracks in it in just one version; the standard. Collaborations in this album are many. Guests include Anthony Hamilton, Dej Loaf, Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Nas, Future, Gucci Mane, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla Sign, Wale, and Young Thug.

The new Rick Ross album release is preceded by two official singles, the misspelled "I Think She Like Me", and the women-humiliating "She On My Dick". Yep. "Rather You Than Me" is another sex, macho-charged LP by Rick Ross. Maybe the next one will be one a bit more serious, or one that speaks about society today? One can hope, right?

Favorite songs?

  1. Apple of My Eye (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
  2. Santorini Greece
  3. Idols Become Rivals (feat. Chris Rock)
  4. Trap Trap Trap (feat. Young Thug & Wale)
  5. Dead Presidents (feat. Future, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
  6. She on My Dick (feat. Gucci Mane)
  7. I Think She Like Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  8. Powers That Be (feat. Nas)
  9. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
  10. Scientology
  11. Lamborghini Doors (feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
  12. Triple Platinum (feat. Scrilla)
  13. Maybach Music V (feat. DeJ Loaf)
  14. Summer Seventeen (feat. Yo Gotti)
By on March 17, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2017.