Post Malone - "Beerbongs & Bentleys": Album Lyrics

post malone beerbongs and bentleys

Read now all the lyrics from Post Malone's "Beerbongs & Bentleys" album.

"Beerbongs & Bentleys" is the much-anticipated second LP from the New York rapper. The set arrive in stores worldwide today (April 27) via Republic Records.

The new Post Malone album comes with 18 tracks in total where 5 are collaborations. The guests on "Beerbongs & Bentleys" are: Swae Lee, 21 Savage, Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla $ign, G-Eazy and YG (the last two appear as guests on the same song).

Prior to the arrival of "Beerbongs & Bentleys" in stores, the album was supported by the official singles of "rockstar" and "Psycho". The former reached #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 while the latter peaked at #2.

The producers who helped Post Malone in the creation of his newest LP were: Andrew Watt, Aubrey Robinson, Blueysport, Cashio, Diego Ave, Frank Dukes, London on da Track, Louis Bell, PartyNextDoor, Prep Bijan, Roark Bailey, RoccStar, Scott Storch, Swish Tank God, Tariq Bright, Teddy Walton, and Twice as Nice.

Liked the album? Which are your favorite songs?


  1. Paranoid
  2. Spoil My Night” feat. Swae Lee
  3. Rich & Sad
  4. Zack and Codeine
  5. Takin’ Shots
  6. rockstar” feat. 21 Savage
  7. Over Now
  8. Psycho” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  9. Better Now
  10. Ball For Me” feat. Nicki Minaj
  11. Otherside
  12. Stay
  13. Blame It On Me
  14. Same Bitches” feat. G-Eazy & YG
  15. “Jonestown (Interlude)”
  16. 92 Explorer
  17. Candy Paint
  18. Sugar Wraith


By on April 27, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.