Pitbull - "Climate Change": Album Lyrics

pitbull climate change

Pitbull - "Climate Change": Album Lyrics

After some delay, this Friday Pitbull's tenth studio album "Climate Change" (RCA Records) finally arrives in stores. This is to become the official follow-up to 2015's bilingual project "Dale".

As with every Pitbull album, "Climate Change" is packed with a massive number of collaborations. There are songs with Jennifer Lopez, Leona Lewis, Jason Derulo, Enrique Iglesias, Robin Thicke, Flo Rida, Kiesza, among many others. Basically no artist is capable of saying no to Mr. Worldwide.

"Climate Change" will carry a total of 12 tracks.

Are you ready for a summer filled with Pitbull party anthems?


1. We Are Strong

2. Bad Man

3. Greenlight

4. Messin' Around

5. Better On Me

6. Sexy Body

7. Freedom

8. Options

9. Educate Ya

10. Only Ones To Know

11. Dedicated

12. Can't Have

13. FREE.K

14. Superstar

By on March 17, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.