Pink 'The Truth About Love' Album Lyrics

Pink 'The Truth About Love' Album Lyrics

Four long years since her last album, pop/rock star P!nk returns to the music scene with a brand new studio project entitled "The Truth About Love" which will be released worldwide on September 18th, 2012 via RCA Records! P!nk's sixth album of her career will come in standard and deluxe editions - featuring 13 and 17, respectively, as well as other few bonus tracks on different special editions such as; the global iTunes deluxe edition, the Japanese deluxe, or the Target deluxe edition. For "The Truth About Love", P!nk co-wrote all of the tracks, and worked A-list and up-and-coming producers such as; Greg Kurstin, Max Martin, Shellback, Butch Walker, John Hill, Emile Haynie, DJ Khalil or Tracklacers "The Truth About Love" also boasts two very unexpected collaborations; one with Lily Allen and another one with Eminem.

Will you be buying 'TTAL'? Which are your favorite tracks?

1. Are We All We Are

2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)

3. Try

4. Just Give Me a Reason

5. True Love

6. How Come You’re Not Here

7. Slut Like You

8. The Truth About Love

9. Beam Me Up

10. Walk of Shame

11. Here Comes the Weekend

12. Where Did the Beat Go?

13. The Great Escape

Update: check out Pink's YouTube channel with most tracks as lyrics video.

By on September 12, 2012
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.