Pink - "Beautiful Trauma": Album Lyrics

PINK beautiful trauma tracklist

Pink - "Beautiful Trauma": Album Lyrics

Check out the complete lyrics of all the songs from Pink’ “Beautiful Trauma” album.

Beautiful Trauma” is Pink’s seventh studio album. It is scheduled for global release on October 13, 2017 via RCA Records. “Beautiful Trauma” is Pink’s first album in seven years. Remember “The Truth About Love”? That was released in stores back in 2012. Crazy how fast time goes by, right?

“Beautiful Trauma” will carry a total of 13 tracks in its one and only edition; the standard. Pink’s seventh LP will have no deluxe edition nor special version for Target.

Producers who worked with Pink in the creation process of “Beautiful Trauma” include Jack Antonoff, Steve Mac, or Max Martin. All 13 songs on the album were co-written by Pink.

The lead single from “Beautiful Trauma” is the song “What About Us”. The lead single peaked at #25 on the Billboard Top 200.


01 Beautiful Trauma

02 Revenge

03 Whatever You Want

04 What About Us

05 But We Lost It

06 Barbies

07 Where We Go

08 For Now

09 Secrets

10 Better Life

11 I Am Here

12 Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken

13 You Get My Love


By on October 12, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.