Panic at the Disco - "Pray for the Wicked": Album Lyrics

panic at the disco pray for the wicked

Read now all the lyrics from Panic at the Disco's new album "Pray for the Wicked".

This is the sixth studio album from the American alternative rock band. Panic at the Disco’s previous album was “Death of a Bachelor", released in 2016.

"Pray for the Wicked" is set for global release on June 22nd via Fueled by Ramen and DCD2.

Panic at the Disco’s new LP is made of 11 tracks in its standard and only edition.

Grammy-nominated producer Jake Sinclair helped Brendon Urie and the rest of the band in the creation of "Pray for the Wicked".

The store arrival of "Pray for the Wicked" " is preceded by three official singles: "Say Amen", “High Hopes” and “King of the Clouds”.


The Lyrics

1. "(Fuck A) Silver Lining"

2. "Say Amen (Saturday Night)"

3. "Hey Look Ma, I Made It"

4. "High Hopes"

5. "Roaring 20s"

6. "Dancing's Not a Crime"

7. "One of the Drunks"

8. "The Overpass

9. "King of the Clouds

10. "Old Fashioned"

11. "Dying in LA"

The Stream

By on June 21, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.