One Direction 'Up All Night' Album Lyrics

One Direction 'Up All Night' Album Lyrics

They might not have won 'The X Factor UK' last year, but boyband One Direction are taking away all the fame, and the sales! The teen pop quintet, composed of Louis, Zayn, Liam, Harry and Niall, has scheduled November 21st as the official UK release date for their much-anticipated debut album "Up All Night" (Syco Music). The 13-song set features production, and writting credits by the likes of; Steve Mac, Rami Yacoub, Carl Falk, Kelly Clarkson, Toby Gad or RedOne. The retail release of "Up All Night" will have been preceded by two singles; "What Makes You Beautiful" and "Gotta Be You", both smash hits in the UK.

Which are your favorite songs?

1. What Makes You Beautiful
2. Gotta Be You
3. One Thing
4. More Than This
5. Up All Night
6. I Wish
7. Tell Me A Lie
8. Taken
9. I Want
10. Everything About You
11. Same Mistakes
12. Save You Tonight
13. Stole My Heart

By on November 17, 2011
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.