One Direction 'Take Me Home' Album Lyrics

One Direction 'Take Me Home' Album Lyrics

One Direction 'Take Me Home' Album Lyrics

Chart-topping boyband and 'X Factor UK' alumni One Direction scheduled November 13, 2012 as the global release date of their second studio album "Take Me Home" distributed by Syco Records! The set comes in both standard and deluxe editions, with 13 and 17 original tracks featured respectively. On "Take Me Home", One Direction team up again with 'What Makes You Beautiful' masterminds (Rami Yacoub, Carl Falk, Savan Kotecha), but also test new waters with new writers and producers including; Ed Sheeran; Jake Gosling, Steve Robson, Dr Luke or Cirkut. 1D's second album really doesn't differ that much from 'Up All Night', in the sense, it's all very radio-friendly, pop, and bubble-gum.

Which is your favorite track?

1. ‘Live While We’re Young

2. ‘Kiss You

3. ‘Little Things

4. ‘C’mon, C’mon

5. ‘Last First Kiss

6. ‘Heart Attack

7. ‘Rock Me

8. ‘Change My Mind

9. ‘I Would

10. ‘Over Again

11. ‘Back for You

12. ‘They Don’t Know About Us

13. ‘Summer Love

By on November 4, 2012

Latest published lyrics:

Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2017.