One Direction - "Made In The A.M" [Complete Album Lyrics]

one direction made in the am cover

The fifth studio album of One Direction, “Made In The A.M”, will arrive in stores across the world on November 13th. This album will be the last one the British-Irish boyband will release in a few years, for a few months ago it was announced that after the release of “Made In The A.M” and its promotional world tour, Niall, Louis, Harry and Liam - the remaining members of One Direction - will take a long break. Will they come back? They say yes, but we’ll see! I mean, do you believe if Harry launches a solo career and succeeds he will return to 1D?

“Made In The A.M” will be available in 2 editions. The standard, which will feature 13 tracks, and the deluxe, which will carry 17 in total.

The main producers of this album have been: Jesse Shatkin, John Ryan and Julian Bunetta. In terms of songwriting credits, it must be noted that all four members of One Direction have contributed to the composition of a great deal of tracks on “Made In The A.M”.

Unfortunately, although, come on, it was bound to happen, who hosts a listening party of the entire “Made In The A.M” album inviting a bunch of sneaky One Direction fans a week before release date? Today, November 3rd, “Made In The A.M” leaked online. Will it hurt the album’s first week-sales? We’ll see, but if I have to place a bet, I’d go with Justin now.

Official Tracklist / Favorite songs?

1. Hey Angel

2. Drag Me Down

3. Perfect

4. Infinity

5. End of the Day

6. If I Could Fly

7. Long Way Down

8. Never Enough

9. Olivia

10. What a Feeling

11. Love You Goodbye

12. I Want to Write You a Song

13. History

Deluxe Edition

14. Temporary Fix

15. Walking In the Wind

16. Wolves

17. A.M

By on November 3, 2015
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by