Nicole Scherzinger - "Big Fat Lie" [Album Lyrics]

nicole scherzinger big fat lie artwork

Big Fat Lie” is the second solo album of Nicole Scherzinger (former Pussyscat Dolls star) and the first that will be released in the U.S “Big Fat Lie” is released today (Oct. 20) in the United Kingdom (RCA) and it will be out in the United States of America in the first quarter of 2015 via Epic Records. The new Nicole album is executive produced by Terius "The-Dream" Nash and Christopher "Tricky" Stewart.

Big Fat Lie” (UK version) contains 11 tracks on its standard edition, and 14 on the deluxe. There is only one collaboration on the album and that's "Electric Blue" featuring T.I. Nicole and the ATL rapper already collaborated many years ago, in 2007. They recorded what was Nicole Scherzinger’s debut solo single “Whatever U Like”.

The UK release of “Big Fat Lie” is preceded by two official singles: “Your Love” and “On the Rocks”. Recently, Nicole released the heartfelt ballad “Run” as the lead US single. She’s expected to put out “Run” as her third UK single too.

Favorite songs?

  1. Your Love
  2. Electric Blue
  3. On the Rocks
  4. Heartbreaker
  5. God of War
  6. Girl With a Diamond Heart
  7. Just a Girl
  8. First Time
  9. Bang
  10. Big Fat Lie
  11. Run
By on October 20, 2014
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by