Nicki Minaj - "Queen": Album Lyrics + Stream

nicki minaj queen album

Read now all the lyrics from Nicki Minaj's new album "Queen".

"Queen" is the fourth studio album from the raptress and it is the much anticipated follow-up to her 2014 album "The Pinkprint".

"Queen" was first scheduled for release on June 15 but Nicki decided to push it back to August 10. Then, because of a sample clearance, she had to push it back again to August 17. But miraculously the sample green light came earlier than expected and Nicki put the August 10 release date back in the table - and she announced it only last night. But the album wasn't released at Thursday midnight, it was released today at 9am PST / 12pm EST. So yeah, the rollout of "Queen" has been a mess.

"Queen" is made of 19 tracks in total of which 2 are interlude and outro. There are collaborations with Eminem, Labrinth, The Weeknd, Foxy Brown, Swae Lee, Future, Aeiana Grande and Lil Wayne. And producers-wise, some of the many who helped Nicki were Big Juice, J. Reid, Supa Dups, Beats Bailey, Messy or Ben Billions.

The release of "Queen" was preceded by the official singles "Chun Li" and "Bed".

Nicki is going to support this album with a joint tour with Future that is kicking off in late September. Get tickets here.

The Lyrics

  1. Ganja Burns
  2. Majesty” feat. Labrinth & Eminem
  3. Thought I Knew You” feat. The Weeknd
  4. Rich Sex” feat. Lil Wayne
  5. Hard White
  6. Bed” feat. Ariana Grande
  7. Barbie Dreams
  8. Run & Hide
  9. Chun Swae” feat. Swae Lee
  10. Chun-Li
  11. LLC
  12. Good Form
  13. Nip Tuck
  14. 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude”
  15. Miami
  16. Sir” feat. Future
  17. Come See About Me
  18. Coco Chanel” feat. Foxy Brown
  19. “Inspirations Outro”

The Stream

By on August 10, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.