Niall Horan Launches Pre-Order For "Flicker" LP: Tracklist + Cover Art

niall horan flicker

Niall Horan launched the pre-order for his much-anticipated debut solo album “Flicker” today on iTunes, and with it the official cover art and tracklisting of the album were finally revealed. “Flicker”, consisting of 10 songs only, will arrive in stores on October 20 via Capitol Records. The release of “Flicker” will come 2 years after One Direction officially went hiatus.

Check out the tracklist of “Flicker” below:


1. On the Loose

2. This Town

3. Seeing Blind

4. Slow Hands

5. Too Much to Ask

6. Paper Houses

7. Since We're Alone

8. Flicker

9. Fire Away

10. You and Me

11. On My Own

12. Mirrors

13. The Tide

That’s it. No collaborations, just 10 tracks (all already “heard” since Niall’s already performed all of them on tour), and no deluxe edition.

Pre-order link below:

By on September 22, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by