Niall Horan - "Flicker": Album Lyrics

niall horan flicker

Check out all the song lyrics from Niall Horan’s “Flicker” album.

Flicker” is the long-awaited debut solo album by the One Direction Irish star. “Flicker” will be out everywhere on October 20th via Capitol Records. Niall’s set will carry a total of 10 tracks in its standard edition, although if fans opt to get the deluxe edition instead, they will receive thee bonus tracks. Some of the producers who helped Mr. Horan make “Flicker” a reality included Julian Bunetta, Greg Kurstin, or TMS. All of the songs on “Flicker” were co-written by Niall Horan.

The official singles preceding the global release of “Flicker” were “This Town” (peaked at #20 in the U.S), “Slow Hands” (#11), and “Too Much To Ask” (current single, so far managing to peak at #66).


1. On the Loose

2. This Town

3. Seeing Blind

4. Slow Hands

5. Too Much to Ask

6. Paper Houses

7. Since We're Alone

8. Flicker

9. Fire Away

10. You and Me

11. On My Own

12. Mirrors

13. The Tide


By on October 19, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by