Niall Horan Debuts Several New Solo Songs at "Flicker" Tour Opener: Videos

niall horan flicker tour
niall horan flicker tour dublin

Niall Horan kicked off his “Flicker Sessions 2017” intimate world tour last night, August 29, in Dublin, Ireland. The opening concert took place at Dublin's Olympia Theatre before a reduced crowd of only 1600 fans.

At the first show of the tour, Niall revealed the much-anticipated setlist that included several new songs. All of them will be part of his forthcoming debut solo album, which is coming later in 2017 and is confirmed to be titled “Flicker”.

Take a look at the complete setlist of the “Flicker Sessions 2017” tour below and see for yourself the great deal of new songs Niall played in Dublin:

  1. The Tide
  2. Seeing Blind
  3. This Town
  4. Paper Houses
  5. You and Me
  6. Fire Away
  7. Flicker
  8. Too Much To Ask
  9. Since We're Alone
  10. On the Loose
  11. Mirrors
  12. Fool's Gold
  13. Slow Hands
  14. On My Own

Too Much To Ask” is confirmed to be Niall Horan’s next official single.

Watch videos of all the performances of all the new songs from the Dublin night below:

Which are your favorites new songs? It’s hard to pick, right?

By the way, is it us or has Niall has already revealed almost the entirety of his “Flicker” debut solo album? Crazy. Either his album will come with 15 tracks or revealed the entirety he has already with this opening tour show in Dublin. Is this the best strategy, though? Wouldn’t it have been better for him to have released “Flicker” before the beginning of the tour? Now the hype to buy the album will be much less we think. But oh well, we’ll pray for the 15-song-plus tracklist to be real.

By on August 31, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by