New Music: PARTYNEXTDOOR (feat. Drake) - "Recognize"

PARTYNEXTDOOR drake recognize

PARTYNEXTDOOR will be dropping his new mixtape "PARTYNEXTDOOR TWO" on July 29th on Ovo Sound, the Canadian rapper announced today on Twitter. And to celebrate the announcement, he's liberated a brand new track titled "Recognize" featuring Drake, which will be appearing on the follow-up to last year's "PARTYNEXTDOOR" mixtape.

Listen to "Recognize" here:


"You got nigg*as, and I got b*tches!", understood?. PARTYNEXTDOOR wants you to have that very clear! "Recognize" is a pretty dope hip-hop record. PARTYNEXTDOOR delivers his verses using a vocal effect, while Drake enters towards the end. Drake's verse doesn't really seem to 'fit' the sound of the track, but it's a killer verse anyway.

'PARTYNEXTDOOR TWO' mixtape tracklisting

1. “East Liberty”

2. “SLS”

3. “Sex on the Beach”

4. “Her Way”

5. “Belong to the City”

6. “Grown Woman”

7. “FWU”

8. “Recognize” feat. Drake

9. “Options”

10. “Thirsty”

11. “Bout It”

12. “Muse”

Hit or Miss?

PARTYNEXTDOOR and drake cover
By on July 15, 2014
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.