New Music: A$AP Rocky (feat. ScHoolboy Q) - 'Electric Body'

A$AP Rocky continues the roll out for his highly anticipated sophomore LP ‘A.L.L.A.’ with the release of ‘Electric Body’ featuring TDE artist ScHoolboy Q. The trippy tune spans a length of just over four minutes and is positioned at the no. 8 spot on the album tracklisting.

'Electric Body' is the latest addition to A$AP Rocky and ScHoolboy Q's continuously expanding catalog of work. Their chemistry continues to shine as Rocky mans point with the first verse, setting it up for Q to do his thing on the second verse.

’A.L.L.A. (At.Long.Last.A$AP)’, which includes Rocky’s Miguel-assisted single ‘Everyday’ and the recently released ‘LSD’, is due to hit store shelves on June 2nd via RCA Records. In addition to ScHoolboy Q, the star-studded 18-track project holds features from Kanye West, Lil Wayne, M.I.A., Future, Juicy J, UGK, Mos Def, and more.

Pre-order ‘A.L.L.A.’ on Amazon and stream ‘Electric Body’ below.


By on May 23, 2015
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.