Miley Cyrus - "Younger Now": Album Lyrics

miley cyrus younger now album cover

Check out the complete lyrics of all the songs from Miley Cyrus’ “Younger Now” album.

Younger Now” is the sixth studio album by Miss Cyrus. It comes four years after her last commercial project “Bangerz”. The lead single from “Younger Now” is the song “Malibu”.

The new Miley Cyrus album will carry a total of 11 tracks in its standard and only edition. That is correct; no deluxe nor special Target edition. And collaborations-wise, there's just one with Dolly Parton.

The list of producers that helped Miley make “Younger Now” a reality is quite short really… there was only one producer! Oren Yoel produced the whole of Miley’s sixth LP. And Miley wrote all of the 11 songs.


01 Younger Now

02 Malibu

03 Rainbowland [feat. Dolly Parton]

04 Week Without You

05 Miss You so Much

06 I Would Die for You

07 Thinkin’

08 Bad Mood

09 Love Someone

10 She’s Not Him

11 Inspired


By on September 28, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by