Meghan Trainor - "Thank You" [Complete Album Lyrics]

meghan thank you

Meghan Trainor - "Thank You" [Complete Album Lyrics]

After scoring a platinum certification and a trio of Top 10 hits with her debut album "Title" last year, it was seriously obvious that Epic Records were going to BEG Meghan Trainor to record a second album with them. The begging worked. Just one year later, the Massachusetts singer is gearing up to release her sophomore project called "Thank You". The much-anticipated set will hit stores worldwide on May 13.

"Thank You" will feature 11 songs on its standard edition, and a total of 15 on the deluxe. If you decide to get you album copy at Target, though, you will get there two extra tracks. May you make the best decision!

In terms of collaborations, there are four on "Thank You". With Yo Gotti, LunchMoney Lewis, R. City and one with Meghan's very own mother, Kelli Trainor.

What producers helped Meghan this time around? Here's the full list: Ricky Reed (Ricky and Meghan serve BOPS only!), Tommy Brown, Mr. Franks, Khaled Rohaim, Thomas Troelsen, Johan Carlsson, and The Elev3n.

Favorite songs?

  1. Watch Me Do
  2. Me Too
  3. NO
  4. Better (feat. Yo Gotti)
  5. Hopeless Romantic
  6. I Love Me (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)
  7. Kindly Calm Me Down
  8. Goosebumps
  9. Just a Friend to You
  10. I Won’t Let You Down
  11. Dance Like Yo Daddy

Deluxe Edition

  1. Champagne Problems
  2. Mom (feat. Kelli Trainor)
  3. Friends
  4. Thank You (feat. R. City)
By on May 12, 2016

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.