Maroon 5 - "Red Pill Blues": Album Lyrics

maroon 5 red pill blues album cover

Read now all of the song lyrics from Maroon 5’s “Red Pill Blues” album!

Red Pill Blues” is the sixth studio album by the Adam Levine-led album. The album is scheduled for global release on November 3rd via Interscope Records. This is Maroon 5’s first studio project in 3 years as their last album, “V” (which spawned hits such as “Maps” or “Sugar”), was released in 2014.

“Red Pill Blues” will go on sale in two different editions. The standard edition will carry 10 tracks in total while the deluxe edition will come with 3 original bonus tracks plus “Don’t Wanna Know” and “Cold”.

The list of producers that worked with Maroon 5 in the realization of “Red Pill Blues” is long and is a follows: John Ryan, Noah Passavoy, OzGo, Phil Paul, Sam Farrar, Jason Evigan, J Kash, Julien Bunetta, Afterhrs, Ben Billions, Charlie Puth, Diplo Ricky, Reed Cirkut, TMS, Benny Blanco, The Arcade, Blueprint, Louie Lastic, Ryan Ogren, and Nick Bailey.

The official lead single of “Red Pill Blues” is “What Lovers Do”.


1. Best 4 U

2. What Lovers Do (feat. SZA)

3. Wait

4. Lips On You

5. Bet My Heart

6. Help Me Out (feat. Julia Michaels)

7. Who I Am (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)

8. Whiskey (feat. A$AP Rocky)

9. Girls Like You

10. Closure


11. Denim Jacket

12. Visions

13. Plastic Rose

14. Don’t Wanna Know

15. Cold


By on November 2, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by