Macklemore - "Gemini": Album Lyrics

macklemore gemini

Macklemore - "Gemini": Album Lyrics

Gemini” is rapper Macklemore’s first solo album in 12 years. The new album is scheduled for global release on September 22. Macklemore’s first solo album, as in his work prior the two albums he did with Ryan Lewis, was released in 2005 and it was called “The Language of My World”. Although Macklemore decided to not work with Ryan Lewis in this new chapter of his life, it doesn’t mean there won’t be another collaborative project with the “Thrift Shop” producer. There will be, but “Gemini” was an album Macklemore had to do on his own.

“Gemini” will feature 16 tracks in total on its one and only version. All songs on the second solo Macklemore album will be collaborations with other rappers and singers with the exception of one: track number ten, “Ten Million”.

One of the most anticipated songs from the album is Macklemore’s duet with Kesha, “Good Old Days”.


1. Ain't Gonna Die Tonight (feat. Eric Nally)

2. Glorious (feat. Skylar Grey)

3. Marmalade (feat. Lil Yachty)

4. Willy Wonka (feat. Offset)

5. Intentions (feat. Dan Caplen)

6. Good Old Days (feat. Kesha)

7. Levitate (feat. Otieno Terry)

8. Firebreather (feat. Reignwolf)

9. How To Play the Flute (feat. King Draino)

10. Ten Million

11. Over It (feat. Donna Missal)

12. Zara (feat. Abir)

13. Corner Store (feat. Dave B & Travis Thompson)

14. Miracle (feat. Dan Caplen)

15. Church (feat. Xperience)

16. Excavate (feat. Saint Claire)

By on September 19, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.