Luke Bryan - "What Makes You Country": Album Lyrics

luke bryan what makes you country album

Luke Bryan - "What Makes You Country": Album Lyrics

Check out the complete lyrics of all the songs from Luke Bryan’s “What Makes You Country” album!

“What Makes You Country” is the sixth studio album by Luke Bryan and the follow-up album to 2015’s “Kill the Lights”, which was certified platinum by the RIAA twice in the U.S. “What Makes You Country” was released on December 8th via Capitol Records Nashville. The album is made of 15 tracks in total in its one and only version: the standard. According to early reports, Luke’s new album will debut at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 when the chart updates early next week. “What Makes You Country” is expected to move 95-105k copies (streaming plus sales).

“What Makes You Country” includes the smash hit “Light It Up”, which reached #1 on country radio.

Some of the producers of the Luke Bryan’s sixth studio album were Jeff Stevens and Jody Stevens.


1. What Makes You Country

2. Out Of Nowhere Girl

3. Light It Up

4. Most People Are Good

5. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset

6. Bad Lovers

7. Drinking Again

8. Land Of A Million Songs

9. Like You Say You Do

10. Hooked On It

11. She’s A Hot One

12. Hungover In A Hotel Room

13. Pick It Up

14. Driving This Thing

15. Win Life


By on December 12, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.