Logic - "YSIV" / "Young Sinatra IV": Complete Album Lyrics!

logic ysiv

Read now all the lyrics from Logic’s new album “YSIV” – which stands for “Young Sinatra IV”.

Logic released “YSIV” on September 28th via Def Jam.

“YSIV” arrives only seven months after Logic’s last mixtape “Bobby Tarantino II”.

The new Logic album (or “projects” as he likes to call them these days) is made of 14 tracks in total and it features collaborations with Ryan Tedder, Wale, Jaden Smith, Hailee Steinfeld and the Wu-Tang Clan, among others.

Which are your favorite songs? Tell us in the comments section!


  1. Thank You” feat. Lucy Rose
  2. Everybody Dies
  3. The Return
  4. The Glorious Five
  5. One Day” feat. Ryan Tedder
  6. Wu Tang Forever” feat. Jackpot Scotty Wotty, Cappadonna, Masta Killa, U-God, Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Method Man, GZA, & RZA
  7. 100 Miles and Running” feat. John Lindahl & Wale
  8. Ordinary Day” feat. Hailee Steinfeld
  9. Young Sinatra IV
  10. Street Dreams II
  11. The Adventures of Stoney Bob” feat. Kajo, Big Lenbo, & Slay Dro
  12. Legacy
  13. Iconic” feat. Jaden Smith
  14. Last Call


By on September 28, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.