LMFAO 'Sorry For Party Rocking' Album Lyrics

LMFAO 'Sorry For Party Rocking' Complete Album Lyrics

American electro hop duo LMFAO - made of rappers and best buddies Redfoo and SkyBlue - will release on June 21st, 2011 their second studio album entitled "Sorry for Party Rocking" via Interscope Records - This becomes the follow-up to LMFAO's 2009 hit debut album "Party Rock", which spawned the unforgettable club hit "I'm in Miami Bitch!" and managed to sell over 300,000 copies in the US.

Two years later, the new dynamic duo are back stronger than ever! LMFAO's first single of the new era "Sorry for Party Rocking" is a certfied worldwide success. That's right, LMFAO have gone beyond the US borders now. Their infectious first single has cracked the Top 10 in over 20 countries...and counting! SMASH! And judging by a quick listen on the album, I can confirm LMFAO have plently more future hits. So much potential. Redfoo and SkyBlue are definitely up for great things.

For the new album, LMFAO have decided to share the production credits, unlike in their first album. The electro-hop duo have worked this time with top producers such as or Calvin Harris, who by the way produced probably two of the best songs in the entire CD, "Best Night" and "Reminds Me Of You". OK, I won't spoil it for you, just make sure to pick up your copy of "Sorry for Party Rocking" on June 21st. If you're a 'party person' then you'll see it's worth every penny!

WILL YOU BE BUYING 'Sorry For Party Rocking'?

1. Rock The Beat II
2. Sorry For Party Rocking
3. Party Rock Anthem (ft. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock)
4. Sexy And I Know It
5. Champagne Showers (ft. Natalia Kills)
6. One Day
7. Put That A$$ To Work
8. Take It To The Hole (ft. Busta Rhymes)
9. We Came Here To Party (ft. GoonRock)
10. Reminds Me Of You (ft. Calvin Harris)
11. Best Night (ft., GoonRock & Eva Simons)
12. All Night Long (ft. Lisa)
13. With You
14. Hot Dog

By on June 11, 2011
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by