Little Mix - "Glory Days": Album Lyrics

glory days by little mix

Glory Days” is the fourth studio album by British girl group Little Mix. The LP is scheduled for global release on November 18th, 2016 via Syco Music and Columbia Records.

Lead single of the album was “Shout Out To My Ex - an angry anthem from band member Perrie Edwards dedicated to her ex Zayn Malik (impossible to deny).

“Glory Days” will be available in three versions: the standard, featuring 12 songs, and the deluxe, featuring 15 songs in total. There's also going to be an additional version including a DVD of Little Mix's concert at the world famous Wembley Arena in London shot early this year.

Did you know? Meghan Trainor wrote “You Gotta Not” for Little Mix and Charlie Puth guests on “Oops”.

Favorite songs?


  1. Shout Out to My Ex
  2. Touch
  3. F.U
  4. Oops (feat. Charlie Puth)
  5. You Gotta Not
  6. Down & Dirty
  7. Power
  8. Your Love
  9. Nobody Like You
  10. No More Sad Songs
  11. Private Show
  12. Nothing Else Matters
  13. Beep Beep
  14. Freak
  15. Touch (Acoustic)


By on November 17, 2016
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.