Linkin Park - "One More Light": Album Lyrics!

linkin park one more light album

This Friday, May 19, Linkin Park will release the seventh studio album of their career, “One More Light” (via Warner Bros. / Machine Shop Recordings). When it’s out in just two days, “One More Light” will become the official follow-up to Linkin Park’s last studio album; 2014’s “The Hunting Party” (yes, 3 years it’s too much of a wait!).

“One More Light” will be made of 10 tracks on its one and only version: the standard.

Collaborations-wise, LP’s new LP will feature assistance of Pusha T, Stormzy, and Kiiara. And songwriting-wise, although all of the song were co-written by the band members, they also recruited the help of other songwriters to make the songs one “One More Light” extra good. Like who? Well: Jon Green, Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter, Ross Golan, Michael Leary, Andrew Goldstein, blackbear, and Eg White.

The lead single of the album was “Heavy”:

Tidbit: Unfortunately for Linkin Park, this album leaked two days before its global release. It leaked on May 17.


  1. Nobody Can Save Me
  2. Good Goodbye (feat. Pusha T & Stormzy)
  3. Talking to Myself
  4. Battle Symphony
  5. Invisible
  6. Heavy (Linkin Park & Kiiara)
  7. Sorry for Now
  8. Halfway Right
  9. One More Light
  10. Sharp Edges
By on May 18, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by