Lil' Wayne Sucker For Pain

Lil' Wayne with “Sucker For Pain” is a stand-out song from the soundtrack of the 2016 movie "Suicide Squad". "Sucker For Pain" features X Ambassadors, Ty Dolla $ign, Logic and Imagine Dragons.

Due to licensing restrictions, we can't show you the lyrics 😞

Be the first to read about the latest pop music on our blog 👉

Lil' Wayne

Music Video

“Matching Music” playlist

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.