Lil Wayne Releases 3 New "Tha Carter V" Bonus Tracks

lil wayne new songs 2018 november

Lil Wayne released three new songs over the weekend. This was the first batch of ‘new music’ since the rapper released his latest album “Tha Carter V” in late September.

From the artworks of the three new songs, it becomes apparent that they are ‘bonus tracks’ to the “Tha Carter V” LP. So there goes our hopes of a new mixtape, album or whatever for the end of the year. The titles of the new songs are “In This House” featuring Gucci Mane, “Hasta La Vista”, and “What About Me (Remix)” featuring Post Malone, this former being a remix of a song already included on “Tha Carter V”.

Which one is your favorite of the 3?


'In This House'

'What About Me (Remix)'

'Hasta La Vista'

By on November 12, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by